Skip to main content
刪除Mac Auto Fixer病毒

刪除Mac Auto Fixer病毒

此條目解釋了為什麼Mac Auto Fixer是一個可能不需要的應用程序,它如何滲透到電腦,如何影響,以及如何從Mac卸載它。

Mac Auto Fixer實用程序有很多原因不應該存在在您的Mac 。 首先,它是一隻披著羊皮的狼,因為它聲稱可以優化主機系統並使其免受惡意軟件的侵害,但實際上,它就像病毒一樣。 一個主要的贈品就在該計劃的官方網站macautofixer.com上 - 它的支持部分重定向到一個頁面,其中引用了Advanced Mac Cleaner,這是多年來一直在肆虐的一個臭名昭著的流氓優化器。 這位光明的供應商甚至都沒有改變這點。他們認為 與上述有害原型的聯繫並不是唯一的問題。 Mac Auto Fixer在其聲明說明 它不僅假裝是一種性能增強工具,而且還據稱提供安全功能,當然還有聲稱偽功能。

如果它有效,請千萬不要觸摸它 - 這可能是Mac Auto Fixer背後的網絡犯罪分子的基本原則之一。 他們不願意重新發明,他們繼續通過龐大的捆綁相關計劃網絡傳播有毒有效載荷。 換句話說,罪魁禍首主要來自於多組件安裝,核心應用程序是良性的,甚至是有用的,但其他實體肯定不受歡迎的。 問題在於捆綁的存在沒有以直截了當的方式公開,所以人們繼續安裝,而不知道其他東西會隨著免費的Flash播放器,視頻下載或其他任何程序提到他們的Mac。

一旦可能不需要的應用程序在主機內部,它就會通過向登錄項添加相應的對象來建立持久性。這樣,每次啟動Mac時都會啟動盜賊病毒。一旦執行,Mac Auto Fixer病毒就會顯示一個模擬完整系統遍歷的掃描,以搜索冗餘啟動條目,重複文件,磁盤使用問題,下載失敗,Flash錯誤,內存故障以及安全威脅。根據其前身的良好策略,該害蟲將在Mac上報告一系列問題,即使它是全新的,並且用戶沒有時間將大量不必要的垃圾扔到它上面。除了重複掃描例程之外,虛假工具還會觸發惱人的彈出提醒,提醒人們已經檢測到並且需要緊急修復的眾多問題。

從邏輯上講,這項活動歸結為將受害者復製到註冊假冒清潔劑的許可版本,否則它將不會“修復”任何東西。當然這都是虛張聲勢,在這種情況下唯一正確的做法是毫不猶豫地推卸Mac Auto Fixer。這是你需要做的。

適用於Mac的Mac Auto Fixer惡意軟件手動刪除

下面列出的步驟將指導您刪除此可能不需要的應用程序。請務必按照指定的順序進行操作。

• 打開Utilities文件夾,如下所示

• 在屏幕上找到“活動監視器”圖標,然後雙擊它

• 在“活動監視器”下,找到Mac Auto Fixer的條目,選擇它並單擊“退出進程”

• 應彈出一個對話框,詢問您是否確定要退出Mac Auto Fixer可執行文件。 選擇“強制退出”選項

• 再次單擊“Go”按鈕,但這次選擇列表中的“應用程序”。 在界面上找到Mac Auto Fixer的條目,右鍵單擊它並選擇Move to Trash。 如果需要用戶密碼,請繼續輸入

• 現在轉到Apple Menu並選擇System Preferences選項

• 選擇Accounts並單擊Login Items按鈕。 系統將提供啟動框時啟動的項目列表。 在那裡找到Mac Auto Fixer,然後單擊“ - ”按鈕

使用自動工具從Mac上卸載Mac Auto Fixer病毒

當遇到Mac上的Mac Auto Fixer病毒等惡意代碼時,您可以通過利用特製的系統實用程序來消除其毒性影響。 Freshmac應用程序 (閱讀評論) 是一個完美的匹配,因為它提供基本的安全功能以及用於Mac優化的必備模塊。

此工具只需單擊一下即可清除不需要的應用程序和持久性惡意軟件。 它還通過消除跟踪cookie,釋放磁盤空間以及管理啟動應用程序來減少啟動時間來保護您的隱私。 最重要的是,它擁有全天候技術支持。 以下步驟將引導您自動刪除Mac Auto Fixer感染。

1. 將Freshmac安裝程序下載到您的電腦上。 雙擊Freshmac.pkg文件以觸發安裝程序窗口,選擇目標磁盤,然後單擊繼續。 系統將顯示一個對話框,詢問您的密碼以授權設置。 輸入密碼,然後單擊“安裝軟件”。

Download Now

2. 安裝完成後,Freshmac將自動啟動包含5個步驟的掃描。 它掃描緩存,日誌,未使用的語言,垃圾箱,並檢查Mac是否存在隱私問題。

3. 然後,掃描報告將顯示您當前的系統運行狀況以及針對上述每個類別檢測到的問題數。 單擊“安全修復”按鈕以刪除垃圾文件並解決掃描期間發現的隱私問題。

4. 檢查Mac Auto Fixer彈出窗口問題是否已修復。 如果堅持下去,請轉到Freshmac GUI上的Uninstaller選項。 找到可疑的條目,選擇它並單擊“安全修復”按鈕以強制卸載不需要的應用程序。

5. 轉到界面上的Temp和Startup Apps窗格,同時刪除所有冗餘或可疑項目。 Mac Auto Fixer惡意軟件不應該造成任何進一步的麻煩。

20

Was this article helpful? Please, rate this.

Skip to main content
Remove Mac Auto Fixer virus

Remove Mac Auto Fixer virus


This is a complete knowledgebase covering the features of Mac Auto Fixer virus and providing intuitive manual and automatic instructions to remove it from Mac.

The threat actors who masterminded the Mac Auto Fixer malware campaign apparently have some strong cybercriminal background and decent coding skills. Here is what proves this unsettling assumption. The application itself appears to be competently designed and gives you the delusive impression that it’s worth a shot to keep a Mac running smooth. Meanwhile, it obviously inherits multiple hallmarks of a rogue optimization tools lineage also represented by such an oldie as Advanced Mac Cleaner and newer impostors like Mac Mechanic and Mac Tonic, the former having dominated the Mac scareware landscape for many months on end. Furthermore, the baddie under scrutiny is backed by a massive distribution wave that rookies wouldn’t conduct. So we are undoubtedly confronted with a serious adversary spreading a well-tailored toxic program.

The despicable gist of Mac Auto Fixer comes down to inundating the host system with false positives in an attempt to pressure the victim into purchasing its license. This tactic is at least a decade old, but this particular rogueware implements it more persuasively than competitors. While imitating the detection of most issues it reports, the pest mixes them up with some actual minor system performance bugs to give you the big picture of an awfully unhealthy Mac that needs urgent repairing. To add insult to injury, the infection’s brainwashing logic isn’t restricted to deceptive scans running at random. It additionally displays frustrating popup errors reminding the victim that the more they linger with the fix the worse their machine’s stability status will get.

An extra intimidation technique that makes Mac Auto Fixer stand out from the crowd is that it also claims to deliver security features, not only performance-related ones. By falsely reporting a few Trojans or spyware entities, the counterfeit cleaner further increases the odds of duping the user into coughing up some money for the “fully-functional” edition. The preys who are obsessed with privacy might also get on the hook after seeing a report with a bunch tracking cookies and other privacy issues allegedly spotted on board the Mac. Overall, Mac Auto Fixer seems to have all sensitive areas covered in its manipulative routine, therefore sober thinking and rejecting its crafty recommendations are the tips of the day for those infected.

Although this rogue program isn’t really progressive in terms of distribution methods and relies on the good-ol’ bundling trickery, it boasts well-orchestrated propagation that results in thousands of Mac users being infected daily. As unsuspecting users are installing some freeware via custom setup clients, Mac Auto Fixer tailgates inside their systems alongside the primary installs. So the next time you decide to get a free applet from a site with unknown or dubious reputation, be sure to check what’s under the hood of the setup wizard by opting out of the default installation option.

Then, simply deselect whatever you deem redundant. Anyway, Mac Auto Fixer is malicious and should be removed from Mac immediately. The walkthroughs below will lend you a helping hand with the cleanup.


Mac Auto Fixer malware manual removal for Mac

The steps listed below will walk you through the removal of this potentially unwanted application. Be sure to follow the instructions in the order specified.

• Open up the Utilities folder as shown below

• Locate the Activity Monitor icon on the screen and double-click on it

• Under Activity Monitor, find the entry for Mac Auto Fixer, select it and click Quit Process

• A dialog should pop up, asking if you are sure you would like to quit the Mac Auto Fixer executable. Select the Force Quit option

• Click the Go button again, but this time select Applications on the list. Find the entry for Mac Auto Fixer on the interface, right-click on it and select Move to Trash. If user password is required, go ahead and enter it

• Now go to Apple Menu and pick the System Preferences option

• Select Accounts and click the Login Items button. The system will come up with the list of the items that launch when the box is started up. Locate Mac Auto Fixer there and click on the “-“ button



Use automatic tool to uninstall Mac Auto Fixer virus from your Mac

The Mac maintenance and security app called Combo Cleaner is a one-stop tool to detect and remove Mac Auto Fixer virus virus. This technique has substantial benefits over manual cleanup, because the utility gets hourly virus definition updates and can accurately spot even the newest Mac infections.

Furthermore, the automatic solution will find the core files of the malware deep down the system structure, which might otherwise be a challenge to locate. Here’s a walkthrough to sort out the Mac Auto Fixer virus issue using Combo Cleaner:

  1. Download Combo Cleaner installer . When done, double-click the combocleaner.dmg file and follow the prompts to install the tool onto your Mac.

    Download Combo Cleaner

    By downloading any applications recommended on this website you agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. The free scanner checks whether your Mac is infected. To get rid of malware, you need to purchase the Premium version of Combo Cleaner.

  2. Open the app from your Launchpad and let it run the update of malware signature database to make sure it can identify the latest threats.
  3. Click the Start Combo Scan button to check your Mac for malicious activity as well as performance issues.

  4. Examine the scan results. If the report says “No Threats”, then you are on the right track with the manual cleaning and can safely proceed to tidy up the web browser that may continue to act up due to the after-effects of the malware attack (see instructions above).

  5. In case Combo Cleaner has detected malicious code, click the Remove Selected Items button and have the utility remove Mac Auto Fixer virus threat along with any other viruses, PUPs (potentially unwanted programs), or junk files that don’t belong on your Mac.

  6. Once you have made doubly sure that the malicious app is uninstalled, the browser-level troubleshooting might still be on your to-do list. If your preferred browser is affected, resort to the previous section of this tutorial to revert to hassle-free web surfing.

63

Was this article helpful? Please, rate this.

There are no comments yet.
Authentication required

You must log in to post a comment.

Log in