Skip to main content
Den Chill Tab Virus vom Mac entfernen

Den Chill Tab Virus vom Mac entfernen

Die Leute sind heute so sehr um ihre Privatsphäre besorgt und können Eingriffe in ihren persönlichen Bereich nicht ertragen. Dieses Problem hat sich zum großen Teil in die Cyberwelt verlagert, da Technologie in einem gigantischen Tempo voranschreitet. Wie sieht es mit dem Surfen im Internet aus? Diese Sachen ziehen einen praktisch bis aufs Hemd aus, da sie massenhaft persönlich identifizierbare Informationen und zahlreiche Einstellungen enthalten...

John Dee
John Dee
38.5K
Mac Cleanup Pro Virus entfernen

Mac Cleanup Pro Virus entfernen

Die wichtigsten Punkte problemloser Mac-Nutzung sind regelmäßige Wartung, die darauf abzielt, Software-Reste, Internet-Cache und andere nicht mehr gebrauchte Daten, die das Betriebssystem und die Anwendungen routinemäßig erzeugen, zu löschen. Es gibt viele raffinierte Tools, die Optimierungen durchführen. Das Dienstprogramm namens Mac Cleanup Pro hat jedoch nichts mit der richtigen und legitimen Beseitigung von Müll zu tun...

John Dee
John Dee
3.2K
Entfernen Sie das Similar Photo Cleaner Virus von Mac

Entfernen Sie das Similar Photo Cleaner Virus von Mac

Die produktivste Familie schurkischer Mac-Software entwickelt sich weiter, mit einer brandneuen Ausgabe des notorischen Pseudooptimierers namens Mac Tonic, der kürzlich auf die Menschheit losgelassen wurde. Similar Photo Cleaner, die aktuelle Version des oben genannten bösartigen Prototyps, macht die Runde über eine massive Malvertising-Kampagne...

John Dee
John Dee
18.7K
Advanced Mac Cleaner virus entfernen von Mac OS X

Advanced Mac Cleaner virus entfernen von Mac OS X

Der Advanced Mac Cleaner erscheint normalerweise aus heiterem Himmel auf den Mac-Computern und überflutet die Erfahrung des Opfers mit lästigen Warnmeldungen. Er täuscht den Benutzer in dem Glauben, dass seine Maschine zahlreiche Probleme hat, welche die normale Leistung behindern. Nach den gefälschten Warnungen wird die Produktivität des Betriebssystems...

John Dee
John Dee
417.6K
Virus vom MacBook Pro entfernen

Virus vom MacBook Pro entfernen

Das MacBook Pro ist eine Premium-Reihe von Apple Laptops. Ein so ehrenwerter Status schützt sie jedoch nicht unbedingt besser vor Malware als einen Mac-Computer der Einstiegsklasse. Darüber hinaus bedeutet das auch "Premium-Aufmerksamkeit" für Cyberkriminelle, welche die Mac-Landschaft ständig nach Beutetieren durchsuchen. Technisch gesehen sind diese ausgefallenen Geräte ebenso anfällig für Infektionen...

John Dee
John Dee
1.1K
Malware vom MacBook Air entfernen

Malware vom MacBook Air entfernen

Mac-Malware ist kein marginales Phänomen mehr. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass es sich im Vergleich zu den bisherigen Windows-Viren in einem etwas primitiven Zustand befindet. Die schlechte Nachricht ist jedoch, dass das macOS-Ökosystem ein expandierendes Schlachtfeld wird, auf dem die Gegner aus dem tiefen Netz schnell immer besser darin werden, ihre Kampagnen zu koordinieren...

John Dee
John Dee
813

Skip to main content
Top 5 tps to fix most common WordPress security issues

Top 5 tps to fix most common WordPress security issues

As the WordPress CMS powers almost a quarter of all Internet websites, hacking and security issues are unavoidable since not all website owners are attentive or security focused. Once hackers find a way to breach one of those millions of websites that use WordPress, they start scanning other sites for these vulnerabilities.

John Dee
John Dee
8
How to access the USA Netflix

How to access the USA Netflix

Do you wonder how to access the USA Netflix and watch your favorite series from any corner of the world? Consider your wish granted. You can now access the content on US Netflix across the world using a VPN to stream your shows on iPad, iPhone, and Mac. Most of the movies, TV shows, and programs that are inaccessible to the remaining world. We have discovered a way around this problem which includes, however, breaking the terms and conditions of Netflix.

John Dee
John Dee
11
Remove TuneupMyMac virus from Mac

Remove TuneupMyMac virus from Mac

It may be hard to tell a pseudo Mac optimization tool from a genuine one these days. Light-fingered vendors have gotten good enough at software design to evoke customer trust while providing dummy services. This is the case with the TuneupMyMac app to an extent. It infiltrates Macs without asking for authorization and then inflates the system with fake error reports.

John Dee
John Dee
25
How to remove MacKeeper virus from Mac

How to remove MacKeeper virus from Mac

MacKeeper is a system utility that claims to improve the performance of Mac computers by cleaning up junk files, freeing memory, and removing malicious software. It also purports to safeguard user data through encryption and backup features. However, there are a few things about this app that raise red flags. These include a controversially aggressive marketing strategy and scare tactics being employed to peddle subscriptions.

John Dee
John Dee
93
Remove Search Pulse virus (home.searchpulse.net redirect) from Mac

Remove Search Pulse virus (home.searchpulse.net redirect) from Mac

The Internet is first and foremost an inexhaustible source of data, everything else coming next on the list of benefits. No wonder the niche of web search enhancement tools is a prolific one. Many of these applications actually make it easier to find information, but others wreak havoc with user experience while pretending to be useful. The Search Pulse app for Mac is in the latter category.

John Dee
John Dee
53
Maftask Mac process removal [May 2019 upd.]

Maftask Mac process removal [May 2019 upd.]

The manifestation of Mac malware activity can vary. It can be reflected in an outright way, that is, through nag screens, popups and browser redirects. There are usually additional symptoms that some users overlook, but once you start digging deeper than the routine usage – the predicament comes to the fore. For instance, the “maftask” process name in your Activity Monitor designates that your system is infected with the Mac Auto Fixer virus.

John Dee
John Dee
14.9K